Go to Top

Contact

Aliaxis Building Solutions Africa

Office Nigeria

c/o Fosad Consulting Limited
No. 8, Office Apartments
Rasheed Alaba Williams Street
Off Admiralty Way, Lekki Scheme 1
Lagos
nigeria@aliaxis.com
www.aliaxis-nigeria.com
Tel.: +234 (0) 1 2770853
Tel.: +234 (0) 1 2770854


Your contact person:
Oluwole Michael Ayeni
Business Development Manager (Sanitary & Piping Systems)
Mobile: +234 (0) 810 318 0708
E-mail: oayeni@aliaxis.com
Office Kenya

c/o Alibhai Shariff & Sons
3rd Floor – The Westwood
Ring Road, Westlands
Nairobi
kenya@aliaxis.com
www.aliaxis-kenya.com
Tel.: +254 (0)20 690 5000


Your contact person:
Isaac W. Thande
Business Development Manager (Sanitary & Piping Systems)
Mobile: +254 (0) 734 572 100
E-mail: ithande@aliaxis.com
Technical & Sales Support
Akatherm and Wefatherm Africa Area Export Manager
Roberto Mauri
Mobile: +39 335 8076003
E-mail: roberto.mauri@akatherm.nl
Redi Africa Area Export Manager
Hubert Rousseau
Tel.: +39 051 6175111
E-mail: h.rousseau@redi.it
Sanit Africa Area Export Manager
Ralf Küntzel
Tel.: + 49 36691 598 951
E-mail: r.kuentzel@sanit.com
Contact form
Aliaxis Building Solutions Brochure
UA-55764470-1